ELC Provider Portal

Important Time Sensitive Announcements

SR Attendance

Please remember that School Readiness Attendance Sheets / Finance inquiries must be directed to the address below:
**Por favor recuerde que para entregar sus Registros de Asistencias de School Readiness o para preguntas sobre los pagos deben comunicarse con:

School Readiness @ Net Park
5701 E. Hillsborough Ave, Ste 2301
Tampa, FL 33610
813-744-8941

Additionally, School Readiness SIGN IN and SIGN OUT SHEETS need to be uploaded into your provider portal document library in the “SR Sign In and Sign Out”
Adicionalmente las hojas de ENTRADA y SALIDA de School Readiness deben subirse mediante el portal de proveedor en el archivo titulado “SR Sign In and Sign Out”

Agreement Documents

Please contact your Provider Services Staff for assistance or questions regarding CCRR Updates or Contracts, staff are assigned by License Name or Last Name beginning with:

(1 - Bra).............................Janet Welch.....................813-906-5046.....jwelch@elchc.org
(Brb - Creative K)...........Tiffany Skals.....................813-906-5047.....tskals@elchc.org
(Creative L - Fus)..............Jessica Sladky..................813-906-5048.....jsladky@elchc.org
(Fut - Kids Clubhouse)......Ingrid Guzman Mazutier...813-906-5053.....dhoman@elchc.org (Spanish)
(Kids Cm - Lil M)..........Lorinda Gamson....................813-999-0133.....lgamson@elchc.org
(Lil N - New H)..................Cathy Konkler....................813-515-0951.....ckonkler@elchc.org
(New I - Riz).....................TBA - call other Provider Services Staff
(Ro - The Go)...................Lauren Morgan.......813-906-5049.....lmorgan@elchc.org
(The Gr - Z)....................Sally McGinnis......813-515-0949.....smcginnis@elchc.org

Large sites like HCPS, BOCC are assigned by taking off HCPS or BOCC. Sharon Hayes oversees the department 813-515-0803 shayes@elchc.org

LOGIN


CREATE ACCOUNT

Username (email)
Re-enter Username
Free email address are available through Yahoo or Google
Password
Re-enter Password
The following information will be used
to verify your Provider status.
Provider Id
Provider Extension
Attestation: The undersigned represents and warrants that he/she has full and complete authority to access and submit information on behalf of the entity listed below.
Name of the Child Care Business
Title
First Name
Last Name
Phone Number
Email address to be used for communications by the Coalition
 
Do not register again if you have previously used the site. Use the reset password link in the Login panel if you need to reset your password!